• Join ccmfans.net

    ccmfans.net is the Central Coast Mariners fan community, and was formed in 2004, so basically the beginning of time for the Mariners. Things have changed a lot over the years, but one thing has remained constant and that is our love of the Mariners. People come and go, some like to post a lot and others just like to read. It's up to you how you participate in the community!

    If you want to get rid of this message, simply click on Join Now or head over to https://www.ccmfans.net/community/register/ to join the community! It only takes a few minutes, and joining will let you post your thoughts and opinions on all things Mariners, Football, and whatever else pops into your mind. If posting is not your thing, you can interact in other ways, including voting on polls, and unlock options only available to community members.

    ccmfans.net is not only for Mariners fans either. Most of us are bonded by our support for the Mariners, but if you are a fan of another club (except the Scum, come on, we need some standards), feel free to join and get into some banter.

CCMA 2020


Well-Known Member
The academy men’s and women’s teams both kick off their seasons this weekend - the men away to Spirit FC tomorrow, while the women face a trip to SD Raiders on Sunday afternoon.

Squad lists

GK: Zenden Hart, Luca Magetto,

DEF: Dan Hall, Matt Hatch, Kyle Johnson, Jack McLoughlin, Sasha Kuzevski, Cameron Windust, Darcy Coleman

MID: Bilal Belkadi, Brad Tapp, Harry Steele, mAX balard and James Bayliss

ATT: Jordan Smylie, Michael Katsoulis, Damian Tsekenis, Harry McCarthy, Ruben Awaritifee, Louis Khoury, Alou Kuol


GK: Rhiannon Hines, Laure Schubert

DEF: Betsy Blackwood, Paris Blair, Kasey Boelhouwer, Kiah Carmody, Jordyn Drysdale, Jessica Garrett, Mia McFarlane, Brooke Miller, Kaitlin Murphy, Elizabeth Shorter, Alyssa Togo

MID: Keira Bainsfair, Gabrielle Blanch ©, Annalise Brewster, Nina Collins, Leisel Collins, Alishia dudman, Kate Duffy, Jade McAtamney, Lily McMahon, Kirby Squires, Iona Snape, Maddison Van Dijk

ATT: Indianna Auddino, Candice Phelan, Annalise Rasmussen, Mikala Tucker, Abbey Van Gemet, Danielle Wise

More info:

Online statistics

Members online
Guests online
Total visitors

Latest posts

Forum statistics

Latest member